Office 03 366 2001
40 Leeds Street, Phillipstown, Christchurch 8011

 

 

 


Director

Tim Woodhead - Director
Mobile  021 819 664
Email   tim@clecanterbury.co.nz


Accounts

Moira Woodhead - Accounts
Mobile  021 1887196

Email   moira@clecanterbury.co.nz


Contracts

Brendan McKinstry - Contracts Manager
Mobile  027 245 8336
Email   brendan@clecanterbury.co.nz


ProjecT

Mark Kennedy - Project Supervisor

Mobile 021 466 405

Emailmark@clecanterbury.co.nz


Service

Kieran McGuire - Service Supervisor
Mobile  027 466 0320
Email    kieran@clecanterbury.co.nz


ESTIMATion

Chris Ong - Estimator
Mobile  021 211 8863

Email  chris@clecanterbury.co.nz