Office 03 366 2001
40 Leeds Street, Phillipstown, Christchurch 8011

 

Director

Tim Woodhead - Director
Mobile  021 819 664
Email   tim@clecanterbury.co.nz


Accounts

Moira Woodhead - Accounts
Mobile  021 181 9664
Email   moira@clecanterbury.co.nz


Contracts

Brendan McKinstry - Contracts Manager
Mobile  027 245 8336
Email   brendan@clecanterbury.co.nz


ProjecT

Vinnie Vella - Project Manager
Mobile  021 466 414
Email    vinnie@clecanterbury.co.nz

Scott Branks - Project Supervisor
Mobile  027 578 6776
Email    scott@clecanterbury.co.nz


Service

Kieran McGuire - Service Supervisor
Mobile  027 466 0320
Email    kieran@clecanterbury.co.nz


ESTIMATion

Vinnie Vella - Estimator
Mobile  021 466 414
Email    vinnie@clecanterbury.co.nz